Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows McGuffey Football alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  79 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
mike malesic
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2018  (See photo archives for the 2016 and 2017 seasons.)
Gavin Beatty Bryson Bioni Adam Moose
Blake Chadwick Moses Chase Colby Deemer
Bobby Fleischauer Seth Grimm Dalton Lough
Tyler Maxwell Greg McBride Dylan McCrerey
Meat Meighen Chase Miller Matt Mounts (C)
Marko Olivarez Brett Perelstine Cupcake Romestan
Luke Shingle Nick Stanek Adam Townsend
Class of 2017  (See photo archives for the 2015 and 2016 seasons.)
Stavros Alexas Nathan Clemens Marcus Czulewicz
Spencer Gillispie (C) Jason Matheny Teague Nicolella
David Sanders Trip Shingle Justin Vinski
Class of 2016  (See photo archives for the 2014 and 2015 seasons.)
Bigdog Fisher (C) Nick Haynes Garret Montgomery
Shaun Sanders Connor Thompson Joey Townsend
Steven Zaccone
Class of 2015  (See photo archives for the 2013 and 2014 seasons.)
Steven Clemens James Duchi Huey Gillispie
Logan Iams Aj Johnson Connor Lindsay
Liam McElhoes Adam Narigon Dean Pawlak (C)
Ryan Stienstraw Whip Nathan
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Frey Frey (C) Ty Harris Nick Matheny
Kendrik Reed Addison Seman Dylan Stein
Ryan Ward
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Brent Blacharczyk (C) Cap Capra Dylan Fuller (C)
Eddie Gordon Cody Haines Zack Herrle
Chris Keith (C) Marty Martsolf Bigworm Reihner
Jake Seabright (C) Dakota Spalding Bt Thomas
Vinski Vinski (C)
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
hunter landock
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Jacob Wilson (C)
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Coach Shriver (C)
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Craig Szygenda
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1993 and 1994 seasons.)
Jason Francis
Class of 1994  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Jeremy Fisher (C)
Class of 1986  (See photo archives for the 1984 and 1985 seasons.)
Andy Barnes
Class of 1981  (See photo archives for the 1979 and 1980 seasons.)
Anthony Graytok (C)
Class Unknown  
matthew burnsworth Dave Metts Damon Morgan

Help your Highlanders

Contribute to your Highlanders program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about McGuffey Football History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.6094 seconds on server 8